Skip to content

2 full beds, FREE breakfast & garden in inner city

Emily User Profile
Emily

2 full beds, FREE breakfast & garden in inner city

Private room in townhouse
3 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 shared bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath

Huge room with King bed + a double bed. Suits groups up to 3 easily and set up for students with study desk.

Tram & bus right outside the front door, short walk (6-10mins) to train. Shared bathroom.

Amenities

Cable TV
Wifi
Breakfast
Kitchen
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed,1 double bed

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bedroom
Extra space around bed

Availability

52 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Gabriel User Profile
Gabriel
February 2019
It was a relaxing stay at Emily's home. To put it on the nutshell, everything was as expected.
Victor User Profile
Victor
January 2019
Huge room in a perfect location. Emily was so nice, outgoing and helpful. Recommend it for sure!
Maria User Profile
Maria
January 2019
Very comfortable spacy room with large beds and easy access to bathroom and kitchen. Emily is helpful and discreet. Buddy is a lovely dog. Excellent communication by direct tram 64 to the Australian Open courts. /abt. 30 minutes/
Giang User Profile
Giang
January 2019
We really enjoyed our week long stay at Emily place. Emily is super friendly and helpful for giving us tips in exploring Melbourne. The place is clean and nicely decorated, very convenient as it is close to tram and bus. We love Buddy, very cute and friendly dog who would greet…
Thibaud User Profile
Thibaud
November 2018
We had a very good stay in Emily’s house. The bed was very confortable. The location is good, at 2 feet of trams station. We had all as we need for our stay.
Lucas User Profile
Lucas
October 2018
My sister and I had an amazing stay at Emily’s place. We stayed there for almost 2 months. The location is perfect, as the famous Chapel Street with its restaurants, bars, and shops is in walking distance. Tram and train stops (with direct services to the city or Brighton…
Jee Wang User Profile
Jee Wang
August 2018
Friendly host and a very well behaved buddy(dog), good location with great value!

Hosted by Emily

Victoria, AustraliaJoined in June 2014
Emily User Profile
52 Reviews
Verified
Emily is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I enjoy sunshine, yoga, tennis and nice wine and essential oils to uplift my day. I have enjoyed staying in Airbnb's around the world and hope you love our own humble airbnb experience in Melbourne. I work in social justice and my son is a fine arts and politics student at…
Interaction with guests
I work full time and study too (arrrgh!) so you'll have the place to yourself a lot during the day unless I'm lucky enough to have the day off or be working from home. I can make great local recommendations and enjoy going to yoga and tennis a few times a week so let me know if…
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No pets
  • No parties or events
  • Smoking is allowed