Skip to content
Front BalconyFront Balcony
Entire apartment

GetawaysMalta- Seashells Apt with terrace Bugibba

GetawaysMalta User Profile
GetawaysMalta

GetawaysMalta- Seashells Apt with terrace Bugibba

6 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
6 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath

Brand new modern-finished one bedroom apartment with terrace. Located just 150 meters off the Bugibba promenade, in a block of self catering holiday apartments.
The apartment is fully air-conditioned (generous usage limits apply. Please check in the pricing)

Amenities

Elevator
Kitchen
Shampoo
Wifi
Air conditioning
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Isilay User Profile
Isilay
October 2017
We arrived on a Saturday evening. Airport transfer booked via Getawaysmalta was good. When we arrived we immediately recognized the construction next to the building. Unfortunately except Sunday it was very noisy. Monday to Saturday, every day construction noise from 7 am until …
GetawaysMalta User Profile
Response from GetawaysMalta:
Thank you for your feed back / review. Unfortunately during your stay there were some renovation works in the block next door. However I assure you there was no construction going on in my own block. As a compensation for the noisy neighbour we gave you two full day tickets on the exclusive boat Sea Adventure. This a mini cruise touring the islands of Comino, blue lagoon and the caves. Indeed the view from the terrace is great! The location is close to all amenities and is always liked by our guests! As you say we make sure you have all you need as after and before each stay we go through a check list to check that nothing got broken, missing or was left unclean by the cleaners. We are disappointed you never mentioned the problems with the neighbours TV, kettle and the BBQ, as any problems you might have had we could have easily sorted out for you. Anything we supplied in the apartment we have it spare in the Garage below. We have our own maintenance staff, with vans full of spares, 2 big stores full of spares, our own cleaners, representatives and office staff. The office staff are available 12 hours a day. The emergency phones nos we give out are available 24/7, and also have (Hidden by Airbnb) . Our office staff will send a welcome email or (Hidden by Airbnb) message to check if you need anything after the 1st night. Then we are available 24/7 during your stay for any emergency. and 12 hours a day for normal communications. We communicate by email, (Hidden by Airbnb) , mobile phone calls , SMS and (Hidden by Airbnb) messenger. We hope that overall you had a positive stay in Malta and our apartments. We hope to have you back soon! Regards Nville Galea GetawaysMalta
October 2017
Andrea User Profile
Andrea
August 2017
The hoster was on time and very descriptive about everything. No problem all went very smooth. We had also a small accident and something got broken and we didn't get charged with any extra costs. Only minus was basic stuff and goods were missing as in cleaning product salt peppe…
Giorgia User Profile
Giorgia
December 2016
The flat is fantastic, with a great view from the terrace (even better than in the pictures!!). Neville was really helpful and kind (he gave us a bottle of wine as welcome present!). We really recommend this accomodation for your holiday in Malta!
GetawaysMalta User Profile
Response from GetawaysMalta:
hello Giorgia!! Thank you for your nice comments! we are very happy that you had a nice stay in Malta! yes, the apartment is very nice and and with wonderful seaviews from the terrace. The location is excellent because the sea and promenade is close by. Our guests can reach out to us at anypoint during their stay ...we can be reached by phone, email, (Hidden by Airbnb) and (Hidden by Airbnb) . Thank you for having stayed with us and we hope you will be our guests again! Ruth and Neville, Getawaysmalta
December 2016
Miles User Profile
Miles
August 2016
Seashells apartment was great! It was conveniently located in bugibba, walking distance to everything we needed. Apartment met all expectations, and had beautiful views from the two roof decks. Hosts were very helpful and stayed in constant communication in case any questions o…
GetawaysMalta User Profile
Response from GetawaysMalta:
Dear Miles, Thanks for your nice review about our apartment. We are happy that the apartment met all your expectations and you enjoyed your holiday in Malta. We really hope to see you in the future and be our guests once again.
August 2016
Sharon User Profile
Sharon
August 2016
We had a great stay in the penthouse. The view was fantastic and the apartment had everything we needed. We especially loved having the large terrace area to relax in and this is a definite plus point when choosing somewhere to stay. The wifi was great which kept the kids happy :…
GetawaysMalta User Profile
Response from GetawaysMalta:
hi Sharon! It was such a pleasure to host you! We are happy that you had a nice stay with us and you are welcome to stay at any time! yes, apartment has a lovely seaview terrace and the location is great because it is located close to shops, bars, restaurants, bus stops, promenade, etc. Thank you for having stayed with us and we look forward to your next stay! Ruth and neville
August 2016
Chiara User Profile
Chiara
May 2016
We really enjoyed our stay in Malta, Bugibba and the penthouse. The seaview is amazing, having breakfast each morning watching the sea, the blue sky and the islands was a quite rare experience which I recommend to everyone. Neville and Ruth were very kind and even though I had no…
GetawaysMalta User Profile
Response from GetawaysMalta:
hello Chiara!! Thank you for your nice comments! It was a pleasure to host you and we are very happy that you had a nice stay with us. Indeed the apartment has a superb big terrace with indimenticable and spectacular sea views. The location is perfect too as it is located in a quiet place but close to the promenade, shops, bus stops, restaurants, etc etc... yes, guests can reach out to us at any point during their holiday...we are here for them :) Thank you and we hope you will be our guests again!! ruth and neville
May 2016
Mark User Profile
Mark
May 2016
It was very professional. It was a very nice touch that there was bread, butter, cheese, ham, milk and tea/coffee for us when we arrived (as we arrived quite late). The apartment was very clean and we had everything we needed. Neville helped us rent a car for a few days too, a…
GetawaysMalta User Profile
Response from GetawaysMalta:
hi Mark! It was a pleasure to host you and glad you enjoyed your stay in Malta. Yes, apartment is nice and has wonderful seaviews too. Our guests can reach out to us at anytime during their stay and it is our pleasure to assist them. we look forward to your next visit! Neville and ruth
May 2016

Hosted by GetawaysMalta

MaltaJoined in November 2011
GetawaysMalta User Profile
458 Reviews
I am Neville Galea and I am now the second generation running GetawaysMalta holiday accommodation. My father started renting holiday apartments back in 1981. Today together with my wife Ruth Galea and our dedicated employees we have grown into a dynamic holiday rental busi…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings