Skip to content

NEW!LUXURY!Next to the Statue of DAVID!

Silvia User Profile
Silvia

NEW!LUXURY!Next to the Statue of DAVID!

Entire apartment
8 guests2 bedrooms2 beds2 baths
8 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
Silvia is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Two luxury and adjacent Suites (ideal for two families with children or 2 couples who are looking for privacy) in the heart of Florence.
MARTE Suite and VENERE Suite are located on the same building at the same floor.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Washer
Iron
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

Availability

No reviews (yet)

This host has 124 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
We’re here to help your trip go smoothly. Every reservation is covered by Airbnb’s Guest Refund Policy.

Hosted by Silvia

Florence, ItalyJoined in June 2014
Silvia User Profile
124 Reviews
Verified
Silvia is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I love languages, music, cinema, dog walking, spending time in nature footbal... in particular Fiorentina. I love travel and go abroad quite a lot. I like city breaks and beach holidays or a combination of both. I am a friendly and kind person and take my role as host very…
Interaction with guests
CKECK OUT: 10 am CHECK IN: 3 pm. A late check in is possible upon require when booking.
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events