Skip to content

Family beach house with style.

Mairead User Profile
Mairead

Family beach house with style.

Entire house
6 guests3 bedrooms4 beds2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths

Quiet, stylish, immaculately presented three bedroom home five minutes walk from Bondi and Tamarama beaches, Icebergs outdoor pool, Marks Park, Bondi to Bronte coastal walk and Bondi Road’s diverse shopping, cafe and restaurant hub.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Cable TV
Kitchen
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 king bed

Availability

Reviews

4 reviews
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Location
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Value
4.5
Edward User Profile
Edward
January 2017
Wonderful location. Walking distance to Bondi Beach and many restuarants/shops. Mairead was so easy to communicate with and she had her neighbor as a resource to help as she wasn't in Sydney when we were there. The house was very clean and cozy. Had a very nice backyard to…
Mairead User Profile
Response from Mairead:
Thank you for your review Ed; we are very lucky to have such good neighbors (hence being very careful who we rent to!) Absoluetley fair comment re the heat; we intend to get air con in 2017 but hopefully it did not detract too much from your stay. Thanks again and lovely…
January 2017
Nami User Profile
Nami
November 2016
Mairead's house was lovely and as described. It had plenty of space, a great location, nice outdoor area and close to Bondi. Mairead left great instructions and communication was easy. Would definitely recommend.
Nicolette User Profile
Nicolette
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 14 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Zoe User Profile
Zoe
January 2016
Our Airbnb experience was wonderful. The house felt very much like a home and we all felt very comfortable to be there. The location, amenities and space was perfect for what we needed on our visit. We would visit again without question.
Mairead User Profile
Response from Mairead:
Thanks so much Zoe for the revieew; we are new to the whole air B and B world so glad we got it right! Look forward to having you stay again sometime. Take care Mairead
January 2016

Hosted by Mairead

Joined in September 2014
Mairead User Profile
4 Reviews
We are an Irish/Scottish couple with two young children who have lived in the Bondi area for over twenty years. Although we work in corporate jobs, home renovating is our passion and we hope you enjoy our efforts. At weekends we rarely venture out in the car preferring instead…
Interaction with guests
We will be away when you stay but will leave all instructions for you prior to departure.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 2PM
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
After 2PM
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events