Skip to content

Cardozo Guesthouse, Hingham Room

Steve, Tracy And Katch User Profile
Steve, Tracy And Katch

Cardozo Guesthouse, Hingham Room

Room in bed and breakfast
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Sparkling clean
10 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
92% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

The Cardozo Guest House offers four guest rooms. The Hingham Room is located on the second floor and is furnished with a king-size bed, decorative fireplace, a small refrigerator and coffee maker. This room shares a hall bath with the Pembroke and Duxbury Rooms. All rooms include Wireless internet access and central air conditioning and central heat. This room does not have TV, however there is a TV in the first floor common living room.

Amenities

Wifi
Iron
Hangers
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed

Availability

Reviews

22 reviews
Accuracy
5.0
Location
5.0
Communication
4.9
Cleanliness
4.9
Value
4.9
Check-in
4.8
Aditi User Profile
Aditi
November 2019
Steve and Katch were great hosts. The area is very lively and central with the metro just two blocks away. There was some construction on the street during my stay and this affected the water in the bathroom but I was able to contact the guesthouse through the airbnb app and they…
Enrico User Profile
Enrico
October 2019
Very nice place, clean and quiet even if in a lively part of the town. Free mineral water and coffee are a nice surprise. The shared bathroom is the only weak point: if you are not lucky and the other guests have the same schedule, the waiting time can be long. To remove the key…
Yanira User Profile
Yanira
October 2019
The room is really nice and clean. It has natural light and is very spacious. The location is perfect since it’s very close to a metro station and to a Capital Bike station (if you like to ride a bike). The area has bars and restaurants, but the street where the B&B is located,…
Rachel User Profile
Rachel
July 2019
The room is very spacious and has all the amenities you need. Great place to stay! Great location! Very close to all the nice restaurants in the city! It’s a self check in place so everything is quick and easy. The host was very nice too! Highly recommend this place!
Steve, Tracy And Katch User Profile
Response from Steve, Tracy And Katch:
Thank you for your kind words! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will visit us again.
July 2019
Jun User Profile
Jun
July 2019
This is a nicely maintained hour in great location. Will definitely come back again.
Steve, Tracy And Katch User Profile
Response from Steve, Tracy And Katch:
Thank you Jun, we hope to see you again!
July 2019
Jessica User Profile
Jessica
June 2019
The location couldn’t have been better! The room was very comfortable and sharing a bathroom was surprisingly not an issue. Check-in was incredibly easy and it was very nice that they allowed bags to be dropped off early or after check out for a few hours. Very interesting house…
Dirk User Profile
Dirk
June 2019
A-MAZE-ING. Love this spot, love this place.

Hosted by Steve, Tracy And Katch

Washington, DCJoined in August 2013
Steve, Tracy And Katch User Profile
785 Reviews
Verified
We are a reservation service for many DC area Bed and Breakfast's and Vacation Rentals. We have been service the Washington DC area for 30 years. Let our experience work to help you enjoy the best of the city. We have many properties throughout the city-- let us find the right…
Interaction with guests
Most interaction with guests is handled with Bed and Breakfast DC, our reservation service. The owner does live on property but also travels a lot for work. There is also a housekeeper who is at the house approximately every other day for room turnovers and cleaning of the shared…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 2PM - 11PM
Checkout: 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Check-in
2PM - 11PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations