Skip to content

2 person holiday home in Blåvand

Emma - DANCENTER User Profile

2 person holiday home in Blåvand

Entire house
2 guestsStudio1 bed1 bath
2 guests
1 bed
1 bath
This place is hosted by a business.

Holiday cottage adjacent to a farm located on a 5000 m2 large enclosed and park like plot with trees and a lake with a small bridge in very peaceful surroundings. The house is just approx. 150 m from Ho port, church and restaurant. You have to park your car outside the plot on a private parking space. The owner of the farm lives at the other end of the house. There might be a dog running free near the house but it is friendly. No letting to youth groups.

Layout: open kitchen(cooker(electric), hood, coffee machine, fridge(+ freezer)), bathroom(Floor heating)(bathtub or shower, washbasin, toilet), double bed, radio, terrace


Laptop friendly workspace
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.


No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
We’re here to help your trip go smoothly. Every reservation is covered by Airbnb’s Guest Refund Policy.

Hosted by Emma - DANCENTER

Hamburg, GermanyJoined in July 2019
Emma - DANCENTER User Profile
1 Review
Hi, I’m Emma. I’m part of the DanCenter Customer service team. My colleagues and I are looking forward to assist you when booking our properties on Airbnb. You can count on our support before, during and after your holiday. Any questions? Just let us know! DanCenter is a leading…
Languages: Dansk, Nederlands, English, Français, Deutsch
Response rate: 94%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 4PM
Checkout: 10AM
After 4PM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events