Skip to content

Kiama Child-Friendly Haven ~ Walk to the Beach!

Amy User Profile
Amy

Kiama Child-Friendly Haven ~ Walk to the Beach!

Entire house
8 guests4 bedrooms5 beds3 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
3 baths

Multiple living and outdoor areas make this the perfect family-friendly haven.

A short walk from three of the most beautiful beaches on the South Coast, this 4 bedroom house is ideal for all combinations of families/friends. The main house has 2x queen beds, toddler bed, cot & double sofa bed. And (surprise!) there is a self-contained apartment attached to the house with a queen bed, sofa bed, extra kitchen, ensuite & laundry.

Amenities

Wifi
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Shampoo
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed,1 crib
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
1 toddler bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Availability

No reviews (yet)

This host has 14 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
We’re here to help your trip go smoothly. Every reservation is covered by Airbnb’s Guest Refund Policy.

Hosted by Amy

Kiama Downs, AustraliaJoined in August 2013
Amy User Profile
14 Reviews
Verified
Morning hikes, sandy feet and salty air - these are the reasons my husband and I moved to Kiama from Sydney. Luckily, our professions (writer + environmentalist) give us the freedom to work from anywhere. Want a taste of our world? Come and join us for a night, weekend or…
Interaction with guests
There will be a contact person available via a delegated phone number for enquiries or any issues during your stay.
Response rate: 88%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 12PM (noon) - 8PM
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
12PM (noon) - 8PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events