Skip to content

Big private room, 10 min to the centre

Daniel User Profile
Daniel

Big private room, 10 min to the centre

Private room in apartment
3 guests1 bedroom3 beds1 shared bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 shared bath
Sparkling clean
4 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

Very big room 28 sm in the shared flat with shared bathroom and kitchen in Amsterdam East.
15 min bike to Amsterdam Central Station or Dam Square.
2 single beds, which can be put together and make Kings size bed.
Single Sofa bed with extra bed linen for 3rd person.
I am living in this flat with my friend, so big bathroom and very big kitchen is shared.

Right on the street is tram number 19 stop, groceries stores, shops, restaurants, bistro. Quiet room, windows faces quiet neighbourhood.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Dryer
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 single beds,1 sofa bed

Availability

Reviews

7 reviews
Cleanliness
4.4
Accuracy
4.4
Communication
4.0
Sparkling clean
4
Outstanding hospitality
3
Tatiana User Profile
Tatiana
November 2019
Everything was perfect, highly recommended
Liam User Profile
Liam
October 2019
Nice place. Big room on the top level with a fantastic view. Two quick trams into the city centre. Though first AirBnb experience eve had that we felt uncomfortable at times like the host wasn’t up for mingling/not happy sharing the apartment. Other than that everything was…
Jenna User Profile
Jenna
October 2019
Daniels place is truly a great deal. It is about 10 min Uber to the city or easy public transportation. The room is very clean and private, comfortably slept 3 people. The bathroom was very large and clean as well. Daniel provided us with all the information we needed. A great…
Jeff User Profile
Jeff
October 2019
Daniel was accommodating and the room was truly private. Great neighbourhood with shops and cafes.
Erik User Profile
Erik
August 2019
Great place! Very clean room, kitchen and bathroom, and Daniel was very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended!
Aurélien User Profile
Aurélien
August 2019
Bien
Manon User Profile
Manon
July 2019
Nous avons été accueillit par Daniel et Luka dans un petit appartement tout en haut d’une maison traditionnelle. La chambre privée est d’un côté de l’appartement, opposé à l’espace de vie de nos hôtes, ce qui est un gros plus. Les espaces à notre disposition sont tes complets et…

Hosted by Daniel

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in March 2016
Daniel User Profile
7 Reviews
Hi! Me together with my friend Lukas live in a friendly city- Amsterdam. We work here and enjoy being hosts for travelling guests in our big apartment. Please believe you will spend few memorable days in this amazing city. If you have some questions, we are ready to answer :)
Languages: English, Deutsch, Polski, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 6PM - 12AM (midnight)
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
6PM - 12AM (midnight)
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations