Skip to content

Modern Bedroom near Kiawah Beaches

Elizabeth User Profile
Elizabeth

Modern Bedroom near Kiawah Beaches

Private room in house
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1.5 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Outstanding hospitality
2 recent guests complimented Elizabeth for outstanding hospitality.

Modern bedroom in quiet neighborhood with bamboo sheets, soft blankets and the perfect comforter. This is a room for females only as you will be sharing the full bath with one female resident. Nice lighting from window. Access to a fully stocked new kitchen, dining room, living room & T.V. Share 1.5 bathrooms. 2.1 miles from the amazing Angel Oak Tree, a southern live oak that's over 1,500 years old! 12 miles from Beachwalker Park on the incredible Kiawah Island! I am available by text.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Breakfast
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Availability

Reviews

4 reviews
Cleanliness
5.0
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
4.8
Stylish space
3
Joy User Profile
Joy
July 2019
This is a bedroom in Elizabeth house. If you’re at all uncomfortable this isn’t for you. It was great for me because all I had to do was sleep there but it is a little close for comfort to shower and spend any time
Stephanie User Profile
Stephanie
June 2019
Great place to stay! I highly recommend it! Elizabeth is a very kind and welcoming host, and the room and bathroom were nice and clean. Very safe and nice neighborhood as well.
Lovemy User Profile
Lovemy
June 2019
Exactly as described. Nice room and beautiful home. I would definitely book again if I'm in town.
Wayne User Profile
Wayne
June 2019
Liz is a great host. Book her room with confidence.

Hosted by Elizabeth

South Carolina, SCJoined in June 2017
Elizabeth User Profile
4 Reviews
Verified
Hi! I am a lover of good food and wine. Paris is my favorite place to travel. I am an early childhood educator here in Charleston. I am from South Carolina but have lived in many places in the United States including California, Oregon and Hawaii. I enjoy the theater, music, art…
Interaction with guests
Let me know if you have questions!
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3PM - 10PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
3PM - 10PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations