Skip to content

Private floor, Double bed, TV, On road parking

Jason User Profile
Jason

Private floor, Double bed, TV, On road parking

Private room in loft
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Jason is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great check-in experience
95% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

3rd floor, huge space, Double bed, waredrope, TV, near the centre and train station.

Worth mentioning that there is a cat called Penny, who is very friendly.

Amenities

Dryer
Essentials
Heating
Hot water

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Availability

27 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Amandine User Profile
Amandine
September 2019
Jason is a kind and discreet host with a funny cat named Jenny. The street is quiet and the room quite large, I recommend his place if you have to stay in the area!
Russell User Profile
Russell
September 2019
A basic stay, but good value for money. Penny the cat is lovely.
Winghang User Profile
Winghang
September 2019
Spacious, clean and good privacy. The location is just one mile from the city centre. Good communication! I am happy to stay there.
Christine User Profile
Christine
August 2019
Really nice friendly host. The room was good value and very good location from town
Marijn User Profile
Marijn
August 2019
Very good value. Hosts are as friendly as can be. Stay was exactly like it was supposed to be. Communication was always quick and efficient. Would recommend this airbnb for anyone passing through Grantham.
Ewan User Profile
Ewan
August 2019
Fantastic host! Friendly and welcoming, extremely accommodating and understanding when my arrival time was delayed. The loft room was lovely with a lot of space and privacy.
Fuad User Profile
Fuad
August 2019
Nice place with a friendly host and a very lovely cat. :) Going to the bathroom required a few sporty skills but that was fine haha. Would visit again!

Hosted by Jason

Sleaford, United KingdomJoined in May 2019
Jason User Profile
27 Reviews
Jason is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Lincolnshire born and bred, likely going stay here forever. I also have a big garden gauge train set in the back yard... Can even serves beer on it! Newcastle fan for my sins. Have a 5 year old son that stays with me every other weekend, so plenty of childrens toys…
Interaction with guests
(Email hidden by Airbnb)
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Policies

House rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is flexible and check out by 11AM