Skip to content

Family friendly home in Amsterdam

Teun User Profile
Teun

Family friendly home in Amsterdam

Entire house
5 guests3 bedrooms5 beds1 bath
5 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath

Family house in a quiet and child friendly neighborhood in Amsterdam-North. We moved into this house in the summer of 2018 after a thorough renovation. It is a spacious house (140 square meters) consisting of three floors and a garden. We have a small garden in the front (west) and a bigger garden at the back (east). The house and neighborhood are very suitable for families with (small) children.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
Washer
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed

Availability

Review

1 Review

Xavier User Profile
Xavier
July 2019
Notre famille a fait un très bon séjour (2 adultes, 3 adolescents). Teun et sa famille ont vraiment fait ce qu'il fallait pour nous recevoir dans de bonnes conditions. Nous n'avons pas eu l'occasion de rencontrer Teun ni sa famille cependant grâce à leur indications nous n'avons…

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Teun

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in January 2013
Teun User Profile
2 Reviews
Verified
We are Teun and Willemijn and live with our three kids (9, 7 and 4) in Amsterdam (Noord). We like our city very much, but we also love to visit other ones (together) or go camping with the five of us.
Interaction with guests
During your stay we will be on holiday, but you can contact us by phone.
Languages: Nederlands, English, Français, Deutsch, Español
Response rate: 75%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Check-in: After 3PM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events