Skip to content

2 bedroom flat for 4 in Islington near Angel

Shannon And Max User Profile
Shannon And Max

2 bedroom flat for 4 in Islington near Angel

Entire apartment
4 guests2 bedrooms2 beds1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Sparkling clean
3 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

Here's the chance for you to enjoy a stay in a cozy 2 bed home right in the heart of Islington in North London. Our home is perfect for 4 guests and is located close to Angel tube station, which can connect you to all parts of London! You will be just walking distance away from vibrant shops, restaurants, cafes, pubs and theatres.

Enjoy the use of our amenities such as a fully functioning kitchen, dishwasher, washing machine, access to a private balcony and a bathroom completely stocked with essential toiletries! Hotel-quality linen and fresh towels are also provided.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Hair dryer
Shampoo
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

Availability

4 Reviews

Hosted by Shannon And Max

London, United KingdomJoined in January 2017
Shannon And Max User Profile
363 Reviews
Hi there! We're GuestReady, a professional Airbnb management company helping hosts around the world deliver outstanding experiences to their guests. We welcome all guests, prepare our homes for your arrival and will be available 24/7, should you have any questions or…
Interaction with guests
My home is in the hands of GuestReady, a property management team who work hard to make sure your stay is smooth and comfortable! They will be available 24/7 should you have any questions or requests during your stay.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events