Skip to content

Executive 2Bedroom Suite in Ovation Towers

Ashish User Profile
Ashish

Executive 2Bedroom Suite in Ovation Towers

6 guests2 bedrooms2 beds2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Pool
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

The space

This beautiful home away from home comes equipped with a full size kitchen containing all full-size appliances, cookware, glassware, plate ware etc. This suite is approximately 900 square feet in size and has an open concept balcony.Bedroom is furnished with a queen size bed. Included in the rental package will be high-speed wireless internet, and all utilities. In-suite washer/dryer is provided as well.The unit is non-smoking and pet friendly. We use top-of-the-line cleaning services between clients and we offer bi-weekly maid services complimentary 30 nights plus. The unit is very well maintained, and makes for the perfect home away from home. Additionally we have a team that services our clients on a 24 hour basis, with a fully functioning office open 7 days a week, 365 days a year.

Amenities

Wifi
Gym
Pool
TV
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

Availability

Reviews

8 reviews
Location
4.9
Cleanliness
4.1
Value
4.1
Accuracy
4.0
Communication
3.7
Check-in
3.1
Moe User Profile
Moe
November 2019
The place really need new carpet. you need to communicate better..
Ashish User Profile
Response from Ashish:
Hi Moe, Thank you for your feedback. We will take note of this and use this as a guide moving forward. Hope you enjoy your stay! Kind regards, Benz G. Pelican Suites
November 2019
Phillip User Profile
Phillip
October 2019
The Place Actually Looks Better Than The Pictures That's Posted. So You Won't Be Disappointed At All
Ashish User Profile
Response from Ashish:
Thank you for your recent stay with us and your valued feedback. We are glad to hear that we have won you over as one of our many happy guests. Hope to see you back! - Angel S.
October 2019
Siddharth User Profile
Siddharth
August 2019
We did not have good experience renting this listing. The unit described in the listing and the pictures shown may not be the same unit you get. This is listed in the fine print and not easy to find. The unit had lots of issues like it wouldn't lock, queen mattress was…
Ashish User Profile
Response from Ashish:
Hi Siddharth, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're sorry that your experience didn't match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance in our business as you can see from previous reviews. We will use your feedback as a guide to make sure that this will not happen…
August 2019
Allana User Profile
Allana
July 2019
They were very nice host the resoibsed to my msg on time andbinwould recomend them anytime and would definitely stay with them again
Ashish User Profile
Response from Ashish:
Hi Allana, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a beautiful review. Most people don't bother to leave reviews about positive experiences. And really happy that you did. It's only when we receive such positive feedback, do we rest knowing that we have done our jobs…
July 2019
Closha User Profile
Closha
June 2019
Gorgeous place but quite difficult to check-in.
Ashish User Profile
Response from Ashish:
Hi Closha, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad you enjoy the place. Please reach us out on our hotline if you have any concerns or suggestion, we want to hear where we can improve. Thank you and see you again! Best regards, Pelican Team
June 2019
Aliza User Profile
Aliza
June 2019
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Ojas User Profile
Ojas
May 2019
Ok
Ashish User Profile
Response from Ashish:
Hi Ojas, Thanks for leaving a review. We would love to hear more about your experience so please reach us out on our hotline and we would love to know what we can improve. See you again! Best regards, Your Pelican Team
May 2019

Hosted by Ashish

Mississauga, CanadaJoined in November 2012
Ashish User Profile
1259 Reviews
Verified
Renting Furnished apartments is what I do for a living since even before airbnb. I love hosting and enjoy the magnificient aspect of individual travellers and interacting with them. I take pride in what I do and my little company Pelican now operates in 26 cities across the…
Interaction with guests
Guest satisfaction is very important to us. Our friendly Pelican Stay staff are ready to assist our guests every step of the way - from booking to check out. Our customer service representatives are on standby 24/7 via phone, chat and/or email to answer your questions and…
Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi, Tagalog
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3PM - 9PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
3PM - 9PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
  • Security Deposit - if you damage the home, you may be charged up to €171. The deposit amount may change before you book the home.

Cancellations