Skip to content

The cosy holiday villa/ airport p/u 休闲度假别墅/ 免费接机

Christie User Profile
Christie

The cosy holiday villa/ airport p/u 休闲度假别墅/ 免费接机

11 guests5 bedrooms9 beds5.5 baths
11 guests
5 bedrooms
9 beds
5.5 baths
Entire home
You’ll have the villa to yourself.
Sparkling clean
2 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Great communication
100% of recent guests rated Christie 5-star in communication.
Outstanding hospitality
2 recent guests complimented Christie for outstanding hospitality.

Have an extraordinary experience in this unique bungalow/ villa surrounded by nature with abundant of trees and plants and yet not far from the bustling city centre of Kota Kinabalu. Wake up in the morning to chirping of birds and soul calming greenery. The villa is full of natural light. It is cosy and It is home away from home.

在这座独特的独立屋/别墅中体验非凡的住宿。这座别墅被大自然所环绕,周围种满了树木和植物,但距离热闹的亚庇市中心不远。 早晨醒来,可听见小鸟的鸣叫声和看见令人心情放松的绿意盎然。 这家充满自然光线,给您舒适和宾至如归的体验。

Amenities

Wifi
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Laptop-friendly workspace
Unavailable: Smoke alarm
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed,1 single bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 king bed,1 single bed
Bedroom 4
2 single beds
Bedroom 5
1 single bed

Availability

Reviews

3 reviews
Cleanliness
4.7
Accuracy
4.3
Communication
5.0
Quick responses
3
Amazing amenities
3
Eric User Profile
Eric
January 2020
Good
Carmen User Profile
Carmen
October 2019
Super spacious and comfortable .. definitely a very suitable place for family gatherings.. not a new house but very well maintained with some western vintage touch in its design.. had a nice bbq gathering with family while kids are free to play around due to its ample space.…
Oscar User Profile
Oscar
October 2019
The house is as per photos. Spacious and comfortable. Lots of green in the surrounding. Peaceful and quiet. The villa is clean and fully equipped. It has a good BBQ. Perfect for family and friends gathering. Host is good and responsive. Good value for money.

Hosted by Christie

Kota Kinabalu, MalaysiaJoined in February 2015
Christie User Profile
3 Reviews
I am a pharmacist and a busy mum of 3 young children. I enjoy food, traveling and like meeting friends from all walks of life from around the world.
Interaction with guests
I am available by WhatsApp, phone call, text message and email
Languages: 中文, English, Melayu
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3:00 PM
Checkout: 11:00 AM
Check-in
After 3:00 PM
Checkout
11:00 AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations