Skip to content

Beachside condo w/ full kitchen, balcony, shared pool/hot tub/gym

Vacasa Florida User Profile
Vacasa Florida

Beachside condo w/ full kitchen, balcony, shared pool/hot tub/gym

8 guests2 bedrooms4 beds2 baths
8 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Entire home
You’ll have the condominium to yourself.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Experienced host
Vacasa Florida has 2080 reviews for other places.

The space

This beachside, resort condo is just what you need for your next getaway to the Gulf Coast. The open floor plan and comfortable furnishings will make you feel right at home, and the spacious balcony is the perfect place to enjoy views of the water while you sip your morning coffee or enjoy a home-cooked meal. This resort offers amenities for everyone's interests including a fitness room, shared pool, hot tubs, sports courts, on-site dining, and a beach bar.

What's nearby:
This resort offers a fantastic central location! Only a mile away, the Silver Sands Premium Outlets are a shopper's haven. Splash the day away at Big Kahuna's Water & Adventure Park, only seven miles from the resort. Destin Commons, only four miles from this rental, offers some of the area's best options for shopping, dining, and entertainment.

Things to know:
Free WiFI
Full kitchen with a dishwasher
Elevator in the building
Guests must be 25 years of age or older. Guests under the age of 25 will not be permitted to stay without a parent or legal guardian
Beach Service Included (2 chairs & 1 umbrella)

Amenities

Air conditioning
Cable TV
Dryer
Essentials

Accessibility

Elevator

Availability

Reviews

5 reviews
Location
4.6
Check-in
4.2
Accuracy
3.6
Renae User Profile
Renae
July 2019
The place needs some improvements and updates. Not much parking. But a great view and location.
Rebecca User Profile
Rebecca
June 2019
Pull out couch was torn up i had to buy air mattress to sleep on was horrible. Place was falling apart ruined my vacation. Tried to contact host no response .vacasa did contact me to inform me that i would not be charge for damages that were already there prior to my arrival…
Vacasa Florida User Profile
Response from Vacasa Florida:
Rebecca, we truly apologize for the disappointing experience during your visit. There were some ripped portions of the couch cushions, however this did not have any impact on the portion of the sofa bed that is used for sleeping. We were in contact regarding this and we're sorry…
June 2019
La User Profile
La
June 2019
Great location. Close to everything.
Victoria User Profile
Victoria
April 2019
The air conditioner didn’t work. If you have a problem it takes an act of Congress to get things done.
Vacasa Florida User Profile
Response from Vacasa Florida:
The air conditioner was serviced soon after the issue was reported to us, and it is working properly again; we apologize for the inconvenience during your visit. Thank you for staying with us, Victoria.
April 2019
Adriana User Profile
Adriana
March 2019
Great condo and even better location to the beach! Great facilities and the sky walk to the beach was a added bonus !!

This host has 2080 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Vacasa Florida

Joined in August 2017
Vacasa Florida User Profile
2085 Reviews
Verified
Hi, we’re Vacasa, North America’s largest vacation rental management company. Owners of vacation homes around the world trust us to deliver exceptional service throughout your entire vacation. Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, and our customer care team is…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 4PM
Checkout: 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Check-in
After 4PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations