Skip to content

Sonnenplatz in Burgnähe

Julia User Profile
Julia

Sonnenplatz in Burgnähe

Entire apartment
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Sparkling clean
3 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Julia is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

**** 2 Minuten zur U-Bahn, 2 minutes to metro****

Neues, exklusives 1 Zimmer Apartment in der Nordstadt = Bestlage!!

Amenities

Cable TV
Essentials
Heating
Hot water
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bathroom
Well-lit path to entrance

Availability

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Jaden User Profile
Jaden
March 2019
This is an excellent location with a great view and the apartment is very stylish as well. Definitely recommend
Kevin User Profile
Kevin
March 2019
Julia's place was great for one person or a couple. The bed is comfortable and the apartment was filled with everything that I needed during my stay. I had an issue where I incorrectly booked my stay by a night and the host was very responsive and helpful in helping me fix the…
Janet User Profile
Janet
March 2019
Super schicke Wohnung... reinkommen wohlfühlen einfach Spitze ....
Martin User Profile
Martin
March 2019
Super sauber und wirklich sehr sehr netter Empfang. Preis Leistung stimmt da echt. Gern wieder

This host has 47 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Julia

Nuremberg, GermanyJoined in June 2018
Julia User Profile
51 Reviews
Julia is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Hallo ihr lieben, ich wohne im selben Haus, in dem sich beide Apartments befinden. Das heißt: ich bin im Normalfall schnell da, wenn ihr mich braucht! :-) Und das heißt auch: ich liiiebe diese Gegend. Die Häuser und Menschen, die kurzen Wege und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sowie die…
Interaction with guests
Für Fragen bin ich gerne telefonisch oder per Mail erreichbar, am Abend/ Wochenende gerne auch persönlich.
Languages: English, Deutsch
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Policies

House rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12) and pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 5PM and check out by 11AM