Skip to content

Home near the sea in Calabria

Entire apartment hosted by Palmira Rebecca
4 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process. Learn more
Indoor fireplace
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.
Cancellation policy
Add your trip dates to get the cancellation details for this stay.
House rules
The host doesn’t allow pets or parties. Get details
This apartment is located in a building where only family members live. It is new, close to the city center and to the ocean. We are happy to help with anything our guest may need. We live right downstairs.

Guest access
We rent the entire apartment. The guest has total privacy.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Indoor fireplace
Breakfast
Dedicated workspace
Washer
Heating
TV
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.50 out of 5 stars from 3 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Location

Locri, Calabria, Italy

Location in great. Walking distance from the ocean, supermarket and city center.

Hosted by Palmira Rebecca

Joined in January 2019
  • 5 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Ciao, sono Rebecca, sono brasiliana, ho 39 anni e vivo in Italia da 13 anni. Sono mamma di tre bambini, amo viaggiare, leggere, correre, andare al cinema e fare nuove amicizie. Sono molto socievole e disponibile.
During your stay
Very glad to help anytime.
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules
Check-in: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Checkout: 12:00 PM
No pets
No parties or events
Smoking is allowed
Health & safety
Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Learn more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
No carbon monoxide alarm
No smoke alarm

Explore other options in and around Locri

More places to stay in Locri: