Skip to content

Luxury Large Apartment - Ruzova Spot

Anastasia, Ellie & Lucy User Profile
Anastasia, Ellie & Lucy

Luxury Large Apartment - Ruzova Spot

Hotel room in apartment
8 guests2 bedrooms4 beds1.5 baths
8 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths

This big apartment is located in the center of Prague. The apartment is fully equipped, has two bed-rooms, a very big hall, kitchen, bathroom with bath-top, and a separate WC. The apartment is spacious, & perfect for families, and groups of friends. It is located in Prague 1 district, so it is within a walking distance from all the interesting attractions in the city. Also public transportation is just 2 minutes away to Metro, and Tram stops. The apartment is very quite, and modernly furbished.

Amenities

Elevator
Wifi
Kitchen
Cable TV
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed,2 single beds

Accessibility

Elevator

Availability

No reviews (yet)

This host has 16 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
We’re here to help your trip go smoothly. Every reservation is covered by Airbnb’s Guest Refund Policy.

Hosted by Anastasia, Ellie & Lucy

Prague, Czech RepublicJoined in January 2016
Anastasia, Ellie & Lucy User Profile
16 Reviews
Hello from Prague to all of you! This is Nikol, Ellie and Kate, we're friends who met at work as colleagues and our passion for good food, music, sports and fun made our connection almost family-like. We truly appreciate all the amazing things that life offers, we love trying…
Interaction with guests
We meet and great the guests. We are located nearby, so we can always provide any assistant the guests might need.
Languages: Čeština, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3PM - 10PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
3PM - 10PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events