Skip to content

Kingsland Escape Four

Angela User Profile
Angela

Kingsland Escape Four

Entire apartment
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Angela is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

One Bedroom One Bathroom Upstairs Apartment with Kitchen
2 - Guests max
Internet Access, Telephone, Cable Tv, Air Conditioner, Hot water.
Shared Patio
Maid Service (Every 3 days)
5 minutes drive to Oistins and Miami Beach
10 minutes drive to Rockley/Accra Beach
10 minutes drive to/from GAIA Airport
15 minutes drive to Brownes Beach/Carlisle Bay and Barbados Fertility Centre
20 minutes drive to/from US Embassy
20 minutes drive to Bridgetown
30 minutes drive to Brighton Beach (West Coast)

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Shampoo
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Availability

2 Reviews

Reynoldo User Profile
Reynoldo
June 2019
Everything is great about this place, from the host to the apartment. they made us very comfortable. Awesome host. place is clean nice and lovely
Samantha User Profile
Samantha
February 2019
The place is very clean and there is a maid ti clean up, she is also very sweet. A little ways down to get to Oistins about 25mins walking distance. Angela has a bakery around the corner, very good. Air conditioning works very well, and the WiFi too.

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Angela

Barbados , BarbadosJoined in August 2015
Angela User Profile
12 Reviews
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events