Skip to content

2 big bedrooms in 3 bedroom house experienced host

Private room in house hosted by Anna
7 guests2 bedrooms4 beds1.5 shared baths
Experienced host
Anna has 39 reviews for other places.
Great communication
90% of recent guests rated Anna 5-star in communication.
Outstanding hospitality
4 recent guests complimented Anna for outstanding hospitality.
My place is close to Pimlico, Victoria, Battersea Park, Hyde Park. You’ll love my place because of the ambiance, the neighbourhood, the light. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with kids), and big groups.

Other things to note
i can offer bedlinen and towels at extra price

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed, 1 couch

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop-friendly workspace
Hangers
Washer
Heating
Smoke alarm
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

2 reviews
2 reviews

Location

London, England, United Kingdom

Hosted by Anna

Joined in September 2016
  • 41 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Hi! I am helping my daughter now to manage couple of flats. Trying to bring a homely touch to all the places:)
  • Languages: English, Русский
  • Response rate: 50%
  • Response time: within a day
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules
Check-in: After 3:00 PM
Checkout: 12:00 PM
Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Safety & Property
Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Learn more
Smoke alarm
Security Deposit - if you damage the home, you may be charged up to €498