Skip to content

Sun-drenched 3BD apt in Harlem

Willy User Profile
Willy

Sun-drenched 3BD apt in Harlem

Entire apartment
6 guests3 bedrooms3 beds1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Great check-in experience
93% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean
6 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.

Newly renovated 3 bedroom apartment located in Harlem, NY! Stay here to get a taste of Harlem's rich, diverse culture!

Amenities

Air conditioning
Essentials
Heating
TV
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed

Availability

15 Reviews

Hosted by Willy

Bronx, NYJoined in May 2014
Willy User Profile
59 Reviews
Verified
Easy going guy from New York City. As much as I love living in this great city, I like to travel to places that offer a lot of nature, the outdoors and phenomenal views of it all. I’m a sucker for hidden gems like secret waterfalls or hidden trails. I like meeting new people and…
Interaction with guests
As your host, I will completely respect your privacy in order to allow you to make yourselves at home. My wife and I may stop by to make sure every thing is in order and all needs are being met but please remember, if you need us, we are just a text/call away! Also, please note…
Languages: Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Willy’s place.
Willy
Ana helps host.
Ana

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3PM - 10PM
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox
Check-in
3PM - 10PM
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events