Skip to content

Luxurious Harlem 1 Bdrm Steps from Subway

Andrea User Profile
Andrea

Luxurious Harlem 1 Bdrm Steps from Subway

Entire apartment
4 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Andrea is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great location
95% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean
14 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

You'll have an entire floor to yourself in this luxuriously large, light-filled apartment in a Harlem brownstone. Steps away from the express subway that gets you to Times Square in 15-20 mins. Easy ride to Yankee Stadium. Lots of great options to eat and shop! Near the Schomberg Center and the historic Abyssinian Baptist Church. Washer/dryer makes it perfect for longer stays! Stay longer and get a discount!

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Washer
Dryer
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Availability

Reviews

25 reviews
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
5.0
Cleanliness
4.8
Location
4.9
Check-in
5.0
Value
4.9
Claudia User Profile
Claudia
August 2019
The apartment is very well located in Harlem, it is mucho bigger than it can be seen through photos, very clean and you have everything you need to live in it. Andrea and his husband are always ready to help. Very nice people. I highly recommend to rent this apartment
Josh User Profile
Josh
July 2019
Andrea’s place is amazing. It’s in an ideal location for getting to Upper East/ West Sides, the city in general, and for exploring some of the funky, trendy parts of Harlem. Super clean, great amenities in kitchen. Andrea was an amazing host and was really lovely - highly…
Gail User Profile
Gail
June 2019
The accommodations were clean, quiet and spacious! We had room to spread out and enjoy our vacation in NYC. The neighborhood felt very safe and the subway access was very close. There was an added benefit to having a full kitchen and laundry. I hope to be able to book…
Ben User Profile
Ben
May 2019
Andrea's place was perfect! The entire apartment is very clean and spacious, and there was an air conditioner in the front room that cooled down the apartment very quickly. Andrea is a delightful host and always provided clear instructions and communicated with me and my family…
Laura User Profile
Laura
May 2019
Excellent place! Very clean and close to trains. Highly recommend!
Marie User Profile
Marie
May 2019
Andreas flat is fantastic, a lot bigger than the impression we got from the pics. Really stylish and super clean and comfortable. Interesting books left out that I read. Andrea’s really friendly and helpful with any questions you might have. The area is very interesting with a…
Andrea User Profile
Response from Andrea:
Great meeting you and so glad you enjoyed!
May 2019
Tuukka User Profile
Tuukka
April 2019
The place was very nice and, clean and comfortable. Andrea was very helpful and made us feel welcome. Also big plus from the convenient location! Would definitely stay here again.

Hosted by Andrea

New York, NYJoined in January 2016
Andrea User Profile
25 Reviews
Verified
Andrea is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I am a NYC based writer/producer and mom. I love music, traveling, swimming, reading, dancing and sharing a great meal with friends and family. One of my all time favorite things is afternoon tea, I love the ritual and taking some time during a busy day to just sit back and…
Interaction with guests
My family and I live downstairs in the building, and I usually greet my guests to exchange keys. I am always available to message and happy to answer questions.
Andrea supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events