Skip to content

Family house in the countryside

Marcela User Profile
Marcela

Family house in the countryside

Entire house
6 guests3 bedrooms4 beds1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Marcela is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sparkling clean
7 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

Hi all,
Since I moved out many years ago, my family house is empty. Only my parents live there, and it is a spacious place with a massive garden.
If you feel like staying in a cozy, relaxing and quiet place in the middle of the nature, this is the right pick :)

Amenities

Essentials
Heating
Laptop friendly workspace
Washer
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed,1 sofa bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed

Availability

13 Reviews

Hosted by Marcela

Munich, GermanyJoined in June 2015
Marcela User Profile
15 Reviews
Verified
Marcela is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I work for a German engineering company and I travel a lot for work, mainly in Asia Pacific. I lived in 10 countries and I speak 6 languages. Instagram: marcelaxm
Interaction with guests
PLEASE NOTE! My parents do not speak English, therefore you will have to use (Hidden by Airbnb) translate to communicate. But my English speaking friends and guests survived and have done pretty well, so you are on the safe side as well! :)
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 2PM
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
After 2PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events