Skip to content

45m2, 1 bedroom with fully equipped kitchen

Ianna User Profile
Ianna

45m2, 1 bedroom with fully equipped kitchen

2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the condominium to yourself.
Breakfast
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

Nice and cozy apartment with lots of natural light close to public transportation on a quiet steet with no traffic. Less than 3 min walk to shopping, restaurants, supermarkets, cafes and 15 min to airport or city centre.

Amenities

Wifi
Breakfast
Kitchen
Hair dryer
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch,1 floor mattress

Availability

Reviews

7 reviews
Cleanliness
5.0
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
4.9
Ana User Profile
Ana
June 2018
Great accommodation! The apartment was clean and comfortable, and it was very easy to get to the city with the metro nearby. I am very pleased with our stay :) I would highly recommend.
Cathy User Profile
Cathy
June 2018
Iannas place was super clean and comfortable! It had everything we needed & we had a very cozy stay in Copenhagen. She replied quickly and was helpful in answering questions, would highly recommend.
Domiziana User Profile
Domiziana
June 2018
I was in Copenhagen last week for a few days and Ianna welcomed me at home as friends for some time. The house very clean and tidy, excellent location
Alex User Profile
Alex
May 2018
My stay at Ianna’s place was great! The apartment was clean and comfortable, and it was very easy to get to the city with the metro nearby. Try a brunch at the Mad & Kaffe nearby too if you’re in the area
Felix User Profile
Felix
May 2018
Great accommodation, nice host, clean and close to the central. Recommendation!
Petr User Profile
Petr
April 2018
Ianna is perfect host. Very nice appartment, perfect location, close to metro, shops, pubs and restaurants. Ianna gave us map, some tips for interesting places and also bought fresh fruits. Thank you very much for perfect time in Copenhagen :)
Linnéa User Profile
Linnéa
April 2018
The flat is very near bus and metro. 10-15 min downtown. The area was also close to area with shopping and restaurants. Ianna was very friendly and a great host. The flat was very cute, clean and furfilled all of our needs. Coffe and granola was included witch was very nice. I am…

Hosted by Ianna

SingaporeJoined in April 2018
Ianna User Profile
7 Reviews
Verified
28 years old, love travelling and experiencing exotic places, enjoy good food in a great company and would never say no to pet a cute animal!
Interaction with guests
Available on phone ( (Hidden by Airbnb) ) and email 24/7.
Languages: Dansk, English, Русский
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 10AM - 8PM
Checkout: 5PM
Check-in
10AM - 8PM
Checkout
5PM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations