Skip to content
Preview mode: This is how guests will see your listing
Entrance Street levelFrench Window from Patio
Private room in apartment

Lovely Private Rooms in Spacious Farmhouse

Ritz User Profile
Ritz

Lovely Private Rooms in Spacious Farmhouse

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean2 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Our accommodation is close to restaurants and food, beach, family friendly activities and public transport.
Unsere Unterkunft ist in der Nähe von Restaurants und Essen, Strand, familienfreundliche Aktivitäten und öffentlicher Verkehr.
Our accommodation is great for couples and solo traveling adventurers.
Unsere Unterkunft ist gut für Paare und allein reisende Abenteurer.

Amenities

Kitchen
Shampoo
Wifi
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 2 couches

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)

Accessibility

Well-lit path to entrance
Wide hallway clearance

Availability

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Alex User Profile
Alex
June 2018
Very good location in the center of the Gozo island, Ritz was always ready to help me and is house have a very simple but very cut style. The roof top is a god place to take time during the sunshine. I recommend
Matthew User Profile
Matthew
June 2018
Ritz is the man. He cares about his guests. He’s willing to help you any way possible. The place was immaculate; clean sheets, clean room, private bathroom. It was all perfect. I could not recommend a better host.
Marcel User Profile
Marcel
December 2017
Ritz location: "Home sweet home!!!" Georgeous host!!! Ritz does have huge knowledge about the Islands, is easy going guy and very helpful. I should recommend to all travelers!! When I come back, I'll book for sure Ritz location!!! Thank you so much mate!!!
Dawid User Profile
Dawid
June 2018
Miejsce bardzo halasliwe. Samochody za oknem, imprezy co weekend w pobliżu, krzyczacy handlarz od rana. Bardzo brudna kuchnia i bałagan. Brak stołu w kuchni do spożycia posiłku. Walajace się butelki po różnych alkoholach w kuchni. Napewno odradzam rodzinom. Sypialnia fajna, duża …
Ritz User Profile
Response from Ritz:
Mr. Andrzejewski appears to be a very dishonest person. He arrived one day too late and I had to compensate the taxidriver, who was going to pick him up from the airport late, a day earlier, when I waited several hours for him. When he arrived the next day, I had had a small celebration with private guests and apparently during my absence he made photo's of a bunch of empty wine bottles, about which he complained in his review, after he had left without even saying goodbye, or anything. Mr. Andrzejewski's review in Polish language I cannot comprehend, but in his communication with me in English, he called me a racist and an alcoholic. As a translator, I work from home and the first thing in the morning when get up at 6.00 hrs. is clean the kitchen. Mr. Andrzejewski was friendly invited to make use of my kitchen, though he had a private room with his own bathroom on the same floor. His evil remarks about me as a host have shocked me deeply. On his arrival, there was an annual festival with fireworks and all and Mr. Andrzejewski complained about the noise. He could have had another room at the back of he house, but he never asked anything. The only two or maybe three time I saw him was at 9.00 hrs. in the morning, when he made himself a coffee when I was already at work. As a former restaurant chef I use the kitchen permanently, as well as I am very precise in keeping it clean and tidy. Unfortunately, Mr. Andrzejewski, arrived here with a plan. A plan to write a very negative review. Mr. Andrzejewski's command of English is on the level of a ten year old child. His unprincipled behaviour is one whithout any doubt the worst experience with anyone I hosted via Airbnb.
June 2018
Véronique User Profile
Véronique
February 2018
Ritz a été très accueillant et agréable. sa maison est bien située dans Victoria. Je recommande cet endroit.
Kerstin User Profile
Kerstin
October 2017
Wunderbare Hilfe beim Ankommen in der Nacht und alle Insider Ideen, die ich brauchte! Herzlichsten Dank dir!

This host has 16 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Ritz

Berlin, GermanyJoined in December 2013
Ritz User Profile
27 Reviews
Verified
Since 1992 I have lived mainly in Berlin, with side trips to Amsterdam, Vienna, London, Montpellier, Spain. Always returned to Berlin, though, where I have had many different places to live, at least once in every single one of the center districts, Mitte, Prenzlauer Berg, Schöne…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Business details
Business name: RM Rentals Ltd

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings