Skip to content

Design Apartment with balconies - Centre Malaga

Girolamo User Profile
Girolamo

Design Apartment with balconies - Centre Malaga

4 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Breakfast
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.
This place is hosted by a business.

Spectacular 1 bedroom apartment with maximum capacity of 4 people, with author decoration, bright and 3.5 meter high ceilings. Appliances and equipment of the latest technology.
XIX century building recently renovated in one of the most central streets of Malaga. Next to the Thyssen Museum.
Balconies with old grille overlooking the city. Very quiet apartments for its complete soundproofing.

Amenities

Elevator
Kitchen
Breakfast
Wifi
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Accessibility

Elevator

Availability

No reviews (yet)

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
We’re here to help your trip go smoothly. Every reservation is covered by Airbnb’s Guest Refund Policy.

Hosted by Girolamo

Málaga, SpainJoined in December 2016
Girolamo User Profile
7 Reviews
Verified
Somos un equipo dinámico, que pone a vuestra disposición nuestra experiencia en el sector para ofreceros apartamentos en el Centro de Málaga, cuidando los detalles necesarios para que os encontréis cómodos. Nos avalan los clientes alojados. No dudéis en poneros en contacto con…
Interaction with guests
I live right next to the apartment. We also will offer you a mobile tel number where you can contact to me, for a last minute request or urgent matter
Languages: English, Deutsch, Italiano, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations