Skip to content
5 guests3 bedrooms3 beds1 bath
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the cottage to yourself.
Free parking on premises
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

Casinha com ambiente acolhedor. Cozinha equipada. A 5 minutos da praia (praia do Magoito). Quintal com bom espaço para crianças ou convívio.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Iron
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bedroom
Wide doorway to the bedroom

Availability

Reviews

14 reviews
Cleanliness
4.9
Accuracy
4.3
Communication
4.4
Vasyl User Profile
Vasyl
August 2018
Cozy apartment, nice location, clean rooms. Was difficult to find apartment but in general all was good
Gabriela User Profile
Gabriela
July 2018
Very cozy and clean place. There was a comfortable bed, nice bathroom. Host was very helpful, check in was very easy. We all liked the stay.
Artyom User Profile
Artyom
July 2018
Very nice home!
Tanya User Profile
Tanya
July 2018
House is very cosy, cleaned, comfortable. It's closed to supermarket and local shops. Marta is very frendly and hospitable host. Magoito beach is located for 5 min driving.
Philippa User Profile
Philippa
June 2018
This was a great apartment with everything you need for your stay. It is a good location with a lovely beach nearby (5-10 min drive) and it is also close to Sintra for site seeing.
Ana User Profile
Ana
April 2018
Its a small and lovely village... you can relax, and enjoy the silence... the house was very clean, a little bit cold in april...but all in all a really nice stay. Thanks
Nix User Profile
Nix
February 2018
Nice clean place, big. Good shower and hot water. Had everything we needed. This time of year it did get cold in the evenings and overnight but that won't be a problem in a few weeks anyway. Would recommend

Hosted by Marta

Sintra, PortugalJoined in July 2017
Marta User Profile
14 Reviews
Nascida na bela Vila de Sintra, gosto de viajar e de ficar bem acumudada. Neste sentido arranjei com carinho uma casinha para que outros possam usufruir de umas boas férias num local perto de serra e mar...
Interaction with guests
Por email (Email hidden by Airbnb)
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 2PM - 8PM
Checkout: 1PM
Check-in
2PM - 8PM
Checkout
1PM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • Parties and events are allowed

Cancellations

Things to do near this home