Skip to content

LIPA 3-storey home at Baseview Homes Subd w/ WIFI

Julie User Profile
Julie

LIPA 3-storey home at Baseview Homes Subd w/ WIFI

Entire house
16+ guests6 bedrooms8 beds3 baths
16+ guests
6 bedrooms
8 beds
3 baths

Our cool and comfortable 6-br home will surely fit a number of guests. Located in the quiet exclusive subdivision at Baseview Homes Lipa City. Secured area with roaming security at night will ensure a safe and peaceful stay. House is fully furnished with beds, mattresses and foams for a maximum of 16 guests. The quiet subdivision is centrally and conveniently located, minutes from the malls and easily accessible. The property includes an updated outside kitchen and a bahay-kubo.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Cable TV
Essentials
Hot water
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 bunk bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 king bed,2 floor mattresses
Bedroom 4
1 queen bed,1 floor mattress
Bedroom 5
1 single bed
Bedroom 6
2 single beds

Availability

Reviews

21 reviews
Accuracy
4.4
Communication
4.6
Cleanliness
4.4
Location
4.3
Check-in
4.5
Value
4.5
Rouchel User Profile
Rouchel
May 2019
Thank you for accomodating us. I hope the cr on the first floor will get fixed so the guests won't have to go outside (there's a cr beside the dirty kitchen). Unfortunately there's almost no water the morning after, but I think it's because of the schedule. Other rooms don't have…
Julie User Profile
Response from Julie:
Hi Rouchel! Thank you for your feedback. We are working on improving the washroom downstairs, although it’s a bit cramped, it is still in good working order. The water supply was a bit low on the day you were supposed to check out and yes that was due to the rotating water…
May 2019
Ronel User Profile
Ronel
May 2019
Its good , clean and very peaceful place to stay
Julie User Profile
Response from Julie:
Thanks Ronel for choosing to stay at my place! I had the pleasure hosting your group. Til next time! ☺️
May 2019
Carla User Profile
Carla
May 2019
Highly recommended to all those who wants to stay in Batangas! Very accomodating. We had a glitch about the payments in airBnB but she still accomodated us in her house. The house wasn't really what i expected but her compassion towards us her clients was highly commendable up to…
Julie User Profile
Response from Julie:
Hi Carla! Thank you for your kind feedback. I would definitely take your pointers to help improve our services! I’m glad you have enjoyed your stay at my place! ☺️
May 2019
Adrian Kim User Profile
Adrian Kim
May 2019
Very spacious and complete with cooking and dining utensils. Caretaker was kind too.
Julie User Profile
Response from Julie:
Thank you for your kind review and feedback! ☺️ It’s great to have you and your group!
May 2019
April User Profile
April
May 2019
The place was clean and neat. Ma'am Julie and maam celeste are very intouch when it comes to communication. Good place to stay specially for large number of guests. I highly recommend for future users and travelers.
Julie User Profile
Response from Julie:
Thank you April for your kind feedback! I look forward to host you and your guests again! I’m glad to hear you enjoyed your time at my place! :)
May 2019
Joanna User Profile
Joanna
May 2019
Spacious and has a lot of rooms for group and family staycation
Julie User Profile
Response from Julie:
Thanks Joanna for your kind feedback! I had the pleasure to host you and your group!
May 2019
Edeliza User Profile
Edeliza
April 2019
House was not ready to be rented and there’s some other things that needs to be repair before you post it again. I’m just trying to save you from another bad review or cancellation ! The house was good and big for a big family but not until it’s repaired.
Julie User Profile
Response from Julie:
Thank you Edeliza for your feedback. The house was not as ready as it should be — due to the short notice (same day booking) but I have opened it so I can accommodate you and your guests. Anyway, I’m quite pleased that you were understanding about the minor repairs that needed to…
April 2019

Hosted by Julie

Princeton, CanadaJoined in January 2017
Julie User Profile
21 Reviews
Verified
I travel mostly for work, but when there's a chance I like experiencing new places.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 2PM
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
After 2PM
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • Parties and events are allowed