Skip to content

Sun-bathed Master Bedroom in Westend Toronto

Beth User Profile
Beth

Sun-bathed Master Bedroom in Westend Toronto

Private room in apartment
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Beth is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sparkling clean
10 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.

Sun-bathed private master bedroom, features giant window seat and cozy double bed. Comfortably sleeps two.

Top floor apartment of a classic brick home, kitchen and bathroom shared with your friendly host. Lots of privacy.

Amenities

Breakfast
Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Availability

94 Reviews

Hosted by Beth

Toronto, CanadaJoined in February 2016
Beth User Profile
94 Reviews
Verified
Beth is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I work as a vegan sous chef and moonlight as an aspiring screenwriter. As you can imagine, I'm usually either off working at the restaurant or holed up in my office. In my rare free time I keep things pretty low-key- strolling down to the farmers market, trying a new recipe or…
Interaction with guests
I love opening up my home to travelers and am always inspired by meeting new people. I'm happy to chat or point out my favourite parts of the city I've called home for that past decade. However, I'm very respectful of privacy and happy to give you as much space as you please. I…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Beth’s place.
Beth
Shing helps host.
Shing

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events