Skip to content

Jamsil Lotte Tower & World, Lake View, 5min subway

Young Lim User Profile
Young Lim

Jamsil Lotte Tower & World, Lake View, 5min subway

6 guests1 bedroom3 beds1 bath
6 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
95% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

Our cozy is located overlooking Jamsil "Lotte World" and "Seokchon Lake".
Lotte Mart, Lotte Department Store, eating alley and cafe are formed nearby.
It has a convenient living environment.
It is fully equipped to accommodate up to 6 people.
It is safe to tie them together because you can go through the card key.
Convenient transportation facilities of Subway Line 2 and Line 8 make it convenient to use public transportation
It is suitable for couples, aliens, traveling, (family) families.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Elevator
Kitchen
Wifi

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed,1 floor mattress

Accessibility

Elevator

Availability

Reviews

172 reviews
Location
5.0
Communication
4.9
Check-in
4.9
Quick responses
38
Outstanding hospitality
28
Amazing amenities
28
Foti User Profile
Foti
January 2020
The apartment is very nice and in a special position, you can easily walk to Jamsil metro station, lotte tower ecc.... The view from the room is amazing, and the apartment is comfortable and clean. Perfect location if you want to feel part of the city.
Lennit User Profile
Lennit
December 2019
Super location. Host is prompt to respond to messages and help where she can.
Louise User Profile
Louise
November 2019
We loved the location of the the airbnb! So close to the Lotte Tower/Lotte World! The view was so amazing that we slept with the windows open to enjoy the view. Short walk from the subway station to the airbnb. Very easy to check in. Pictures and instructions that were given…
Irina User Profile
Irina
August 2019
This flat is perfect for everybody who are going to spend time in Seoul. The location is great, 2 minutes to the Lotte Tower! View from the window is absolutely stunning, probably the best in Seoul. The check-in have been done by ourselves with the door-code, apartment was cozy…
Eri User Profile
Eri
May 2019
Thanks for providing a great location and a clean apartment to live in! Will definitely use again or recommend to anyone
Minwoo User Profile
Minwoo
March 2019
Just for anyone who interested in this place. Location is very good. Here are some things I didn't understand; I was asked to meet the owner in person to check in (why?), AC didn't work so I asked the owner if it's broken. It wasn't but she didn't allow me to use it for some…
Young Lim User Profile
Response from Young Lim:
에어컨은 건물전체에서 실외기 환풍기를 아직 열어놓지 않아서 그렇습니다. 그래서 내부에서 틀어도 시원해지지 않고, 실외기가 망가져 화재의 위험이 있어서 그렇습니다. 날씨가 따뜻해지면 정상 작동 됩니다. 한국은 재활용 쓰레기와 일반쓰레기 분리가 잘 되야 합니다. 저희는 쓰레기 분리는 직접 하시도록 하고 있습니다. 앞으로는 게스트의 편의에 더욱더 노력하겠습니다. This is because the air conditioner has not yet opened the outdoor…
March 2019
Kanghee User Profile
Kanghee
February 2019
It was super nice and cozy place. All the amenities are great. The location is perfect to go anywhere you want. There are plenty of bus stops nearby and subway station is really really close to the place. I would definitely recommend this place. A nice view of Jamsil is a huge…

Hosted by Young Lim

Seoul, South KoreaJoined in December 2016
Young Lim User Profile
368 Reviews
Verified
안녕하세요 저는 서울에서 태어났고 한국성형외과에서 근무하고 있습니다 여행 다니는걸 좋아합니다. 해외 여행 뿐 아니라 가족끼리 국내여행도 자주 다닙니다. 궁금한게 있으시면 언제든지 문의 주세요~ 你好 我出生在首尔,现在工作在韩国的整形医院。 我是会说汉语的韩国人,很喜欢和中国朋友交流,喜欢旅游 希望来我家的朋友们一切顺利 有什么疑问随时问问。
Interaction with guests
Host is a national certified Korean tourist guide. If you have any questionable, Please contact us at any time.
Languages: 中文, English, 한국어
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Checkout: 12:00 PM
Self checkin with keypad
Check-in
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Checkout
12:00 PM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations