Skip to content

2 bedroom flat in Dalry/Haymarket area, Edinburgh

Jamie & Veronica User Profile
Jamie & Veronica

2 bedroom flat in Dalry/Haymarket area, Edinburgh

Entire apartment
4 guests2 bedrooms2 beds1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath

Our apartment would suit 2 couples or a couple and two children looking to spend a few days in Edinburgh. Free car parking.
We never take transport and walk to all the city attractions. The apartment is less than half a mile to Haymarket train station. Less than a mile to Princes street and just over a mile to the old town/high street. If you don't like walking the bus stop is 4/5 minutes and the tram 8/10 minutes from the apartment.
Sorry, but No smokers and No pets.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
Hair dryer
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

Availability

5 Reviews

Hosted by Jamie & Veronica

Scotland, United KingdomJoined in February 2017
Jamie & Veronica User Profile
5 Reviews
Verified
From: Dunbar, Scotland. Both myself and my wife are retired and enjoy exercise, healthy living and travel. We intend to give you a warm welcome to our Edinburgh flat and supply what assistance we can regarding information on our beautiful capital city. My wife speaks French…
Interaction with guests
Either I or my wife will be present to welcome you to the apartment and we are happy to assist you with any aspect of your stay. We can be contacted by phone (text or call) or you can send me an email.
Languages: English, Français
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Policies

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for infants (under 2 years) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 8PM and check out by 11AM