Skip to content

Family beach condo w/ shared pools/hot tubs, near beach, snowbirds welcome!

Vacasa Florida User Profile
Vacasa Florida

Family beach condo w/ shared pools/hot tubs, near beach, snowbirds welcome!

Entire condominium
6 guests2 bedrooms5 beds2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean
3 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

This property is a 1262 square feet, 2 Bedroom, 2 bathroom accommodation located in Panama City Beach. Family waterfront condo w/ shared pools/hot tubs, near beach, snowbirds welcome! offers 1 Sofa bed, 2 Twin bed, 2 King bed. It can host 6 people. This accommodation features washer/dryer. Please see the description below or inquire for more details!

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Laptop friendly workspace
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Availability

Reviews

14 reviews
Location
5.0
Accuracy
4.8
Check-in
4.7
Value
4.7
Communication
4.6
Cleanliness
4.5
Yvonne User Profile
Yvonne
August 2019
Great place to stay and have fun
Erica User Profile
Erica
June 2019
Great location!! Enjoyed the pools and beach. Wish there were some type of info left showing were to throw the trash away and the location of the different pools. But other than that it was a great vacation
Vacasa Florida User Profile
Response from Vacasa Florida:
Hi Erica, we are glad you were able to take advantage of the home's great location! We provide a detailed home overview, including amenity and access information, in your check-in instructions. Our Guest Services team is also available 24/7 to assist in addressing any questions…
June 2019
Tena User Profile
Tena
May 2019
Parking is not a problem. Walk overs on 2-6 floors. Well lit garage.
Rob User Profile
Rob
December 2018
Great space, clean with views!
Andrew User Profile
Andrew
September 2018
Great location and beautiful resort but will not stay here again. The elevators were extremely slow. Took on average 30 minutes to get on the elevator. Every employee we encountered was rude. Customer service was just awful.
Vacasa Florida User Profile
Response from Vacasa Florida:
Though we have a local team in the area, we do not employ all of the staff in the building. We're so sorry to hear that you were not treated politely by the on-site staff, and we will make sure that the building management is aware of this.
September 2018
Pamela User Profile
Pamela
August 2018
Overall great location 5 minuets from beach, miscommunication with check out date.
Pornenila User Profile
Pornenila
June 2018
Great little escape in Panama City Beach!

Hosted by Vacasa Florida

Joined in January 2017
Vacasa Florida User Profile
2050 Reviews
Greetings from Team Vacasa! Yes, we're a professional property management company—but we're also real people, trusted by the owners of vacation homes to take care of all the heavy lifting like housekeeping, reservations, maintenance, and guest care. (Because, to be honest,…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 4PM
Checkout: 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Check-in
After 4PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events