Skip to content

Luxury Townhouse Downtown

Jim User Profile
Jim

Luxury Townhouse Downtown

Private room in house
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean
3 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

My place is close to public transport, nightlife, family-friendly activities, restaurants and dining, downtown, sports (5 min from Rockets and Astros), and light rail for access to the Texans NFL stadium.

You’ll love my place because of the comfy bed, the coziness, the high ceilings, the kitchen, reliable wifi, central location, affordable Uber trips, privacy, entertainment options, and large storage space.

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed,1 air mattress
Common spaces
2 couches,1 air mattress

Availability

17 Reviews

Hosted by Jim

Houston, TXJoined in April 2013
Jim User Profile
17 Reviews
Verified
From Phoenix, AZ and I went to Texas A&M (graduated in 2006). I now live in Houston and work in the oil and gas industry. Big sports fan, big music fan, and somewhat of a big nerd. Love classic rock, reading as many books as I can in a year
Interaction with guests
I know a lot about the city so feel free to ask questions, relax and enjoy your stay in Houston! Most of the time I will be staying on the third floor during quests stays, and will be available to provide tips on dining, entertainment and more. I am always on the lookout for…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Jim’s place.
Jim
Shirley helps host.
Shirley

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: Flexible
Checkout: 10PM
Check-in
Flexible
Checkout
10PM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events