Skip to content
Entire house
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Laptop friendly workspace
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.
Sparkling clean
2 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Arcadio Marcos is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

este monoambiente es muy simple , cocina con cacerolas , platos , vasos y demás útiles , bano con agua caliente, refrigerador , Wi-Fi , cama de matrimonio , jardín y parrillero.
a 10 CUADRAS DEL MAR , playa de la viuda , a 2 cuadras del super GATUZO y de la parada de bus No 2
a tres cuadras del supermercado punta del diablo.
esta a 40 kmts del Chuy , la frontera con Brasil.
queda a 300 kmts de Montevideo.

Amenities

Wifi
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Essentials
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Availability

25 Reviews

Hosted by Arcadio Marcos

Angostura, UruguayJoined in April 2011
Arcadio Marcos User Profile
169 Reviews
Verified
Arcadio Marcos is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
somos marcela y marcos , vivimos hace dieciseis años en punta del diablo !! solo paz y tranquilidad !! mi compañera marcela tiene un taller de estetica integral y masajes , todo muy a pequeña escala !!, y yo un atelier o taller de joyeria artesanal , tambien muy pequeñito ,…
Interaction with guests
estamos a disposicion todo el dia ( no a la noche )
Languages: English, Français, Português, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 2PM - 10PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
2PM - 10PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events