Skip to content

Kookaburra 2 night minimum stay

Trent User Profile
Trent

Kookaburra 2 night minimum stay

Entire cottage
3 guests2 bedrooms3 beds1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.

Kookaburra is fantastic cottage for a couple, or a couple with some small children
The cottage has a Queen sized bedroom and a bedroom with two single beds, a lovely little kitchen, and a cosy lounge as well as a bathroom with a two person spa.
Wi-Fi is complimentary and streaming-enabled TV is available (via (Hidden by Airbnb) Chromecast).
Linen and towels are all provided and the kitchen has all you will need to cook with plus a a gas BBQ on the veranda. Just bring food and drink and you’re all set.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Essentials
Lockbox
Hangers
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

Availability

15 Reviews

Hosted by Trent

Rothbury, AustraliaJoined in October 2016
Trent User Profile
69 Reviews
Interaction with guests
Madigan is a self check in property. Default check in time is 4pm. After booking, details of the check in process will be sent. We always try to give a complimentary early check in and late check out so please let us know if you are able to arrive earlier!
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Trent’s place.
Trent
Colleen helps host.
Colleen

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 4PM - 11PM
Checkout: 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Check-in
4PM - 11PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events