Skip to content

2 room Apartment in Vršovice

Libor User Profile
Libor

2 room Apartment in Vršovice

Entire apartment
5 guests1 bedroom5 beds1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
5 beds
1 bath

Cozy apartment with 1 bedroom (2 beds) and 1 common room (2 beds) fully equipped, few seconds from tram station (Bohemians), 8 mins by tram to I.P.Pavlova, 10 mins to Prague Hlavní nádraží (main train station). Calm and quiet neighborhood though in the city center with great public transport availability. Great for couples, business trips or just bunch of friends seeking fun! :)

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Iron
Shampoo
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Common spaces
2 single beds,1 sofa bed

Availability

39 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Anastasia User Profile
Anastasia
January 2018
Good and comfortable flat for visiting Prague! Not far from center. Irecomend this place for group of friends!
Michal User Profile
Michal
January 2018
We had a nice stay at Libor’s apartment. Libor welcomed us and recomended some places to visit. Good contact with him.
Tonina User Profile
Tonina
October 2017
Great place for a group of friends. Good location, very close to public transport.
Federica User Profile
Federica
July 2017
Ibor was nice and available, however the house wasn't reale clean the linen smelled and there seemed unwashed, the beds were creaking and didn't let us sleep.
Shann User Profile
Shann
July 2017
We had a phenomenal stay at Libor's place! The apartment was spotless and very homley. The location was very close to good transport into the city centre and close to great local amenities, like shops and pubs. We would definitely recommend staying here to others.
Becca User Profile
Becca
July 2017
Lovely apartment with an equally lovely host
Katarína User Profile
Katarína
July 2017
Dobry pristup a komunikacia s hostitelmi

Hosted by Libor

Dobřichovice, Czech RepublicJoined in August 2014
Libor User Profile
39 Reviews
Verified
I am a student from Prague who loves his wife, cars and travelling.
Interaction with guests
We are prepared to give you tips where to go, what to see from the locals' perspective or help you with maps if you want us to! We will also gladly join you for drinks or something to eat. :) We can also help you with transportation in the city, with tickets, give some advice…
Languages: Čeština, English, Deutsch
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Policies

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
Check-in time is 4PM - 12AM (midnight) and check out by 7PM