Skip to content

Luxury air mattress in Cleveland Park studio

Ari User Profile
Ari

Luxury air mattress in Cleveland Park studio

Shared room in apartment
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Ari is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Less than one block from Cleveland Park Metro, The Uptown Movie Theater, dozens of restaurants. A comfortable, quiet, convenient base camp for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

This is an open, airy basement studio, steps from all you could want from a big city, and yet very quiet and private. I'm a friendly, respectful 32 year old man, happy to help you explore the city or leave to your own devices as you wish :)

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
Laptop friendly workspace
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Availability

Reviews

4 reviews
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Location
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Value
5.0
Nikki User Profile
Nikki
November 2017
I wanted a cheaper place to stay than the Marriott where my conference was, within walking distance of it, and with free parking. Got it! Ari was super nice too.
Dwayne User Profile
Dwayne
July 2017
If you are looking for a nice place to lay your head down after experiencing DC during the day and you are okay with sharing an open space, then you will like staying at Ari's place. The location is perfect. You can walk in 5 minutes to the metro, Walgreen, many restaurants and…
Roberto User Profile
Roberto
May 2017
Ari's place is awesome. If you're ever in the area I would recommend it. Location was perfect and the studio was amazing.
Michal User Profile
Michal
September 2016
Ari was very nice and considerate host. The apartment is clean and has everything you would need for a weekend stay. It's located in a beautiful area with lots of restaurants and a nice park nearby. Our stay in DC was delightful thanks to Ari!

This host has 31 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Ari

Washington, DCJoined in May 2012
Ari User Profile
35 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
I'm an actor/musician, originally from the Boston area, now loving my life in DC (by way of New York City and a few years playing guitar on cruise ships). I play music for pre-schools and baby/toddler classes and parties, while also pursuing my performance career as both an…
Interaction with guests
Although I have a varied and sometimes unpredictable work schedule, I'll always be happy to help with any questions or concerns you might have, and whenever my schedule allows it I love to explore the city with new friends!
Languages: English, Deutsch
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Policies

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM and check out by 12PM (noon)