Skip to content

F STUDENTHOSTEL UTRECHT DORMITORY in CITYCENTER

Sandra User Profile
Sandra

F STUDENTHOSTEL UTRECHT DORMITORY in CITYCENTER

Shared room in hostel
16+ guests1 bedroom24 beds1 shared bath
16+ guests
1 bedroom
24 beds
1 shared bath
Breakfast
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.
Outstanding hospitality
10 recent guests complimented Sandra for outstanding hospitality.

Hostel B&B Utrecht City Center,De slaapzalen zijn zeer, zeer eenvoudig en zeer, zeer basic, gemeubileerd met stapelbedden
gratis ontbijt,lunch,dinner we supply you cook
gratis koffie thee ,internet
gratis B.B.Q MET ONBEPERKT VLEES EN KIP
inschecken op afspraak
CARBON YOU CAN BRING WITH YOU OR BUY
NO DRUGS NO SMOKING
CHECKOUT 14.00 HOURS
YOU HAVE TO BRING YOUR OWN SHEETS NO SLEEPINGBAGS

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Breakfast
Cable TV
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Availability

Reviews

46 reviews
Cleanliness
3.2
Accuracy
3.7
Communication
4.0
Bineke User Profile
Bineke
October 2019
Great place if you have activities planned in Utrecht. Though showers weren’t clean. Breakfast is great and hosts as well.
Andrew User Profile
Andrew
September 2018
Not a bad place but I think I’m getting too old for youth hostels. I don’t regret staying but I probably wouldn’t stay again. The location is close to everything but its also loud at night with shouting and singing from out on the street. On the plus: the staff is very friendly…
Sandra User Profile
Response from Sandra:
hope to see you again if you have time to put a review on tripavisor thanks
September 2018
한솔 User Profile
한솔
August 2018
Absolutely better than price. Many friends from all over the world and open-minded host.
Sandra User Profile
Response from Sandra:
hope to see you again if you have time to put a review on tripavisor thanks
August 2018
Adrien User Profile
Adrien
August 2018
Really bad hostel. Everything was dirty especially the bathroom. There were mice near the food stocks. Definitely not recommend this place!!
Sandra User Profile
Response from Sandra:
maybe you are too old in mind to stay in a studenthostel we have the best food
August 2018
Anne Marie User Profile
Anne Marie
October 2017
great hostel, ĉlean, friendly staff, nice proprietor, great breakfast. i recoment it highly. i will come again
Sandra User Profile
Response from Sandra:
COOL
October 2017
Harry User Profile
Harry
October 2017
SANDRA IS A BAD PERSON! I told the host that I would arrive in Amsterdam at 10:30 p.m., he said okay, I called her at 12:00 p.m. I arrived at the place and I realized that the reception was not 24 hours, I had to sleep in a hotel and payed 100 euros, then I called and was very…
Sandra User Profile
Response from Sandra:
HE WANTED TO COME AT NIGHT DON T TAKE THIS PERSON RUDE MISBEHAVIOUR CAME THE NEXT DAY DRUNKEN HIGH IN THE BUILDING EVERYBODY PAYS 25 EURO IN HIGH SEASON CAN T REA ENGLISH
October 2017
Anne Marie User Profile
Anne Marie
October 2017
great hostel, good ambiance, nice äthmosphere, clean and friendly, hostel located in a monuméntal building in the centre. i like it very much.
Sandra User Profile
Response from Sandra:
THANK YOU FOR YOUR STAYING HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN
October 2017

Hosted by Sandra

Utrecht, NetherlandsJoined in August 2012
Sandra User Profile
739 Reviews
Verified
..INSCHECKEN VOOR 21.00 UUR
Response rate: 95%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 5PM - 9PM
Checkout: 9PM
Check-in
5PM - 9PM
Checkout
9PM

House Rules

  • No pets
  • Parties and events are allowed

Cancellations