Skip to content

FANTASTIC HOLIDAYHOUSE MAX 16 PERS.

Jan User Profile
Jan

FANTASTIC HOLIDAYHOUSE MAX 16 PERS.

Entire house
16+ guests7 bedrooms16 beds2.5 baths
16+ guests
7 bedrooms
16 beds
2.5 baths
Hot tub
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.
Great check-in experience
90% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.

The space

This fantastic holiday house is situated in the North of the Netherlands. The house is suited for groups and families up to 16 persons. This beautiful house, with original details has a quite surrounding and is close to interesting cities like Groningen, Assen, Drachten and Sneek. The immediate surroundings are very nice to hike, bike or for nature exploring. In the nearby villages are all the necessary shops (and more). The house has a total living space of ca. 400 m2, containing a huge living room, kitchen, two bathrooms, three toilets and 7 sleeping rooms. A big garden with a pond, private forest and a playground. Possibilities for horse riding. Good known musea in nearby in the cities Groningen and Assen. Amsterdam is one and a half hour driving by car.
Trainstations in Assen ca. 30 km. and Wolvega ca. 23 km.
Come and enjoy the amazing possibilities, space and beauty of this great spacy holiday house! When you book this house there are no other people living in the house.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Hot tub
Kitchen
Wifi
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Bedroom 4
2 single beds
Bedroom 5
2 single beds
Bedroom 6
2 single beds
Bedroom 7
5 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bedroom
Extra space around bed

Availability

68 Reviews

Hosted by Jan

Oosterwolde, NetherlandsJoined in May 2013
Jan User Profile
539 Reviews
Verified
Samen met mijn vrouw heb ik mijn werk gemaakt van huizen verhuren voor vakantiegebruik of weekendverblijf. We gaan zelf ook altijd graag op reis. We zijn echte buitenmensen en wie ons huis in Oosterwolde huurt, zal merken dat het huis daar alles voor te bieden heeft! Maar ook…
Languages: Nederlands, English, Deutsch
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood