Skip to content

Single or twin room in a family period home.

Louise User Profile
Louise

Single or twin room in a family period home.

Private room in house
2 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
Great check-in experience
95% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean
8 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

2 Single beds in a family house. Bathroom next door shared with 1 other Airbnb room . WIFI, Smart TV, fridge, microwave, toaster cutlery, crockery, tea coffee making facilities. Pets in the property , but not your room . No smoking in the house. Room at the back of the house, quiet and views of the garden . Free parking on the road .

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Shampoo
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 single beds

Accessibility

Well-lit path to entrance
Wide doorway to the main entrance

Availability

109 Reviews

Hosted by Louise

Yeovil, United KingdomJoined in June 2015
Louise User Profile
311 Reviews
Verified
I love cooking, restoring and reusing old furniture, DIY and a glass of Prosecco or real ale. I like to travel and explore new places, try local foods and check out the local architecture. When you stay with us you can relax in a family home, say hello to our cats and dog, or…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 6PM - 11PM
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
6PM - 11PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No parties or events