Skip to content
Room in the heart of Helsinki
Room in the heart of Helsinki
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

So this is a room in my 39sqm apartment. You'll have a 140cm bed in your room, I'll sleep on the couch. There's TV, bath tube, well equipped kitchen, fresh sheets, coffee.. I do work a lot, maybe not even home.

Close to everything.

ENG/SWE/FIN y poco espanol :)

Amenities
Pets allowed
Family/kid friendly
Elevator
Suitable for events
Prices
Extra people €12 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee €6
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 couch
House Rules
No smoking
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - A few stairs even though it's ground floor
Some spaces are shared - Kitchen, bathroom, living room
Amenity limitations - No microwave
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Availability
1 night minimum stay

179 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Neal User Profile
August 2017
Great location walking distance from main station and sites. Cosy room, good wifi, easy comminication.

Beata User Profile
November 2017
Everything was great, she is wonderful, very kind person. Room is clean, comfortable. Highly recommended!

Mariia User Profile
November 2017
The plane is great, the host is very good too. Recommend this place!

Daria User Profile
November 2017
Very central location. Perfect for a short visit.

Sina User Profile
October 2017
Comfortable and clean flat. Heidi is a great host and I felt so comfortable staying at her place.

Vic User Profile
October 2017
Great location, close to everthing and in a quiet place to sleep at night.

Juli User Profile
October 2017
I enjoyed staying at Heidi's she was a great host and really helpful and friendly. As she was not at home most of the time I had the apartment almost on my own. She flexible arranged my check in and I was able to leave my stuff longer at her place because my plane left in the afternoon. The only issue I had was that the bed was quiet soft and I was not used to it. The apartment has an excellent location and you can easily walk to the main attractions of the city

Helsinki, FinlandJoined in January 2016
Heidi User Profile

I'm a 27yo woman from Sweden, now living in Helsinki. I love to travel and spend time at the gym when I'm not working. Also love wine :) I do work a lot and I'm almost never at home.

I speak fluent English, Finnish and Swedish. I'm also studying Spanish and Thai!

<3

Languages: English, Suomi, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings